pieces
shop.pieces.com
 
women
  • Women
  • Men
  • Teens
  • Kids
  • Sport

Välkommen till kundservice

+46 (0) 8 585 550 65

Öppettider

Måndag - Torsdag9.00 - 17.30

Fredag9.00 - 14.30


Vanliga Frågor

Kontakt

Leveransvillkor

Betalning

Sekretesspolicy

Handelsvillkoren

Returer

Shopping Guide

Tvättråd
>> close <<
GRATIS FRAKT - GRATIS RETUR!

Press offices

Please contact your nearest press office for any press inquires about Pieces.

 

Denmark

Bestseller A/S

Kronprinsessegade 4

DK-1306 Copenhagen

Phone: +45 99 42 45 86

E-mail: prdenmark@bestseller.com

International PR

Bestseller

Kronprinsessegade 4

1306 københavn K

printernational@bestseller.com

+45 99 42 46 99

Germany

On Time PR

Im Wasser Strasse

Schlesische Strasse 26

10997 Berlin

prgermany@bestseller.com

+49 30 61 62 73 00

Norway

Bestseller A/S  

Visiting address: Verkseier Furulundsvei 16

0668 Oslo 

Post address: Pb.48 Alnabru

0614 oslo

+47 23251912

prnorway@bestseller.com

Spain

Bestseller Wholesale Spain S.L.

Avda Las Manantiales, Esq.C.N. 340

29620 Torremolinos, Malaga

prspain@bestseller.com

+34 95 20 55 014

Austria

Bestseller HandelsgmbH

Mariahilferstrasse 113

1060 Wien

Tel. 01/ 59 52 242

praustria@bestseller.com

Sweden

Bestseller PR

Haga Herrgård

Frösundaviks allé 9

169 70 Solna

+46 8 585 550 00

prsweden @ bestseller.com

France

Bestseller Wholesale France SaS

23 rue Chauchat

75009 Paris

prfrance@bestseller.com

+33 15 32 51 378

Canada

Bestseller Wholesale Canada Inc.

225-A De Liege Quest

H2P 1H4 Montreal, Quebec

prcanada@bestseller.com

+1 514 3814392

Finland

Bestseller Wholesale Finland OY

PL 245, Kaapeliaukio 1

00181 Helsinki

prfinland@bestseller.com

+358 20747 46 73

Ireland

Bestseller Wholesale

Unit 14, The West Way centre

Ballymount Ave.

Dublin 12

prireland@bestseller.com

+35 31 42 64 115

The Netherlands

Bestseller Wholesale Benelux BV

Krijgsman 4 - 3th floor

1186 DM Amstelveen

prnetherlands@bestseller.com

+31 (0)20 456 4400

United Kingdom

Bestseller London

16, Queen Anne’s Gate

SW1H 9AA London

pruk@bestseller.com

+44 20 77 99 70 73

Lebanon

Bestseller United Middle East

Al Maarad Street, 286 B

Property of Roman Orthodox

Beirut

prme@bestseller.com

+96 11 98 93 00

Belgium

Bestseller Wholesale Belgium

Keizerstraat 9

2000 Antwerpen

prbelgium@bestseller.com

+03 241 5518

 
 
 
 
 
 

 

Browser understöds ej.
Vi stödjer inte de här browsers längre, du ska istället försöka med en av dessa:

Chrome

Firefox

Safari

Internet Explorer

Eller du kan fortsätta använda denna ej understödda browser på egen risk
Göm
Redan medlem?  |